YOUR ADVERTISEMENTS CAN NOW FLY BUSINESS CLASS

 

  1. Airport advertising has never been more effective: more than 225 million passengers annually in German-speaking countries alone! Up to 148,000 advertising contacts per airport per day.
  2. Advertising that catches the eye and appeals: moving images create more awareness. Waiting passengers and visitors enjoy the distraction. Our customers have been able to increase their turnover by up to 20 per cent thanks to digital signage!
  3. 50 per cent of airport travellers have a business background: No other out-of-home media can guarantee this level of quality within the target group. Larger companies can optimise the awareness of their brand, and smaller companies can benefit from targeted sales promotions.
  4. Considerably reduced production costs: In contrast to classic posters, spots can be switched easily. New content can be incorporated easily without extra costs or delays.
  5. Precise addressing of target groups: a poster shows the same image 24 hours a day. The digital signage screen changes all the time to suit the desired target group: spots for holidaymakers in the morning, business travellers in the afternoon and for after-work shoppers in the evening. This means that your spots are guaranteed to reach your desired target group – with low scattering losses.

Interested in innovative airport advertisements in Germany? You’ve come to the right place!

Ihre Werbung fliegt jetzt Business-Class

 

  1. Nie war nationales Airport Advertising wirkungsvoller: Mehr als 225 Millionen Passagiere jährlich allein im deutschsprachigen Raum! Bis zu 148.000 Werbekontakte pro Flughafen am Tag.
  2. Werbung, die auffällt und gefällt: Bewegtbilder schaffen mehr Aufmerksamkeit. Wartende Fluggäste und Besucher genießen die Ablenkung. Um bis zu 20 Prozent haben unsere Kunden ihren Umsatz dank Digital Signage steigern können!
  3. 50 Prozent der Flughafen-Reisenden haben einen Business-Background. Kein anderes Out-of-home-Medium kann diese Wertigkeit der Zielgruppen garantieren. Großunternehmen optimieren die Awareness ihrer Marke – kleinere profitieren von der gezielten Verkaufsförderung.
  4. Deutlich geringere Produktionskosten. Im Gegensatz zum klassischen Plakat sind die Spots schnell auswechselbar. Neue Inhalte werden praktisch ohne Zusatzkosten und Verzögerung eingespielt.
  5. Genaue Zielgruppenansprache: Ein Plakat zeigt 24 Stunden lang das gleiche Bild – der Digital- Signage-Screen passt sich jeder Zeit der gewünschten Zielgruppe an: Morgens Spots für Ferienreisende, nachmittags für Business-Kunden, abends für Feierabend-Shopper. So erreichen Sie mit den Spots treffsicher Ihre gewünschten Zielgruppen – mit geringen Streuverlusten.

Sie interessieren sich für innovative
Flughafenwerbung in Deutschland?
Gute Entscheidung!